.

FAQ

SynchroArts.com works best with JavaScript enabled

When you upgrade to VocALign Pro and activate your new licence, you surrender your existing VocALign Project licence.
This means that your VocALign Project licence will not work anymore.
This is also mentioned in the confirmation email that you receive when you purchase your upgrade, as shown in the image below:
 

 
Once you surrender your VocALign Project licence, you will not be able to use VocALign Project anymore.
If VocALign Project is still present in your system, you will receive an activation prompt:
  

 
Please note that you will not be able to use your Activation Code for VocaLign Project again.
This is because an Activation Code can be used only once - to deposit your licence in your iLok account for the first time.
To stop the activation prompts, please remove VocaLign Project from your system.
To use VocALign Project again, you can purchase another VocALign Project licence.