VERSION 3.1

User Guide Index

Process Versions

From v3.1 of Revoice Pro, multiple versions of a process such as APT or Doubler can be saved and rapidly compared. If a track is copied then all versions of a process associated with it will be copied too.

 

Saving a version

Once you have settings of a process you want to use for comparison, in the Process Control Panel use the purple Compare drop-down to select Save Version, after which it will appear listed as A, B, C, etc, depending on what has already been saved.

ProcessVersionSave

If you change any process parameters after saving a version, the version letter shows an asterisk appended:

ProcVersionMod This can be saved again, as above, resulting in a new version with a new letter.

 

ProcVersion_Sel_BComparing versions

To compare saved versions, either select one using the drop-down Compare menu or use the Q key on the computer keyboard to switch rapidly between successive versions.

 

ProcVersionDelDeleting versions

The currently active version of a process can be deleted using the contextual menu accessed by right clicking the relevant process control track.

You can also delete the current version using an option in the Compare menu of the Process Control Panel.

DeleteVersoin2