When you create one or more APT processes you can add them to a process group.
Changing the setting or the preset for one process in the group updates the settings for all processes in the group.
Group Playback plays only the guide, dub or aligned audio for members of the group. All other audio in the session is not played.
This mode overrides track solo and mute commands.
You can also add and remove processes from an existing group.
If you delete a group all processes in the group will be deleted.
Right click in an empty area of the process group to display this menu.