.
SynchroArts.com works best with JavaScript enabled

RePitch 1.1 Live Stream


We're running our second installment of our special livestream with Marcus, and this time we are covering the latest improvements and new features in RePitch 1.1, taking place on Monday 05 December (17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 09:00 PT).

Users have said they have made the switch from their previous pitch editors to RePitch because it's "more natural and transparent", "intuitive and easy to use" and "sounds better than other pitch editors".

What's new with RePitch 1.1?

  • NEW FEATURE! Control of 'Pitch Drift' in Note Center pop-up
  • NEW FEATURE! Pro Tools now has SynchroLink connection between RePitch and VocAlign Ultra
  • When using SynchroLink, VocAlign Ultra now processes up to 3 times faster
  • Playback in RePitch now stops at the end of the signal rather than jumping back to the start
  • and much more... 

LEARN MORE HERE

DOWNLOAD THE REPITCH 1.1 UPDATE



« Back